Pop-up Nights

We will be hosting a number of themed pop up dinner clubs, running from 7pm-10pm (please arrive promptly). Join us for a three-course themed seasonal feast, cooked freshly at our fully licensed premises. Tickets are only £35 per person and we recommend you book early to avoid disappointment.

We are running these nights with Covid-19 precautions in place; we have a smaller number of guests each night, and we don’t seat different parties on the same table.

2022

Burns Night 

Friday 28th January

Steak Night 

Friday 11th February

Ribs Night £35

Friday 4th March, 7:00-10:00pm

Steak Night £35

Friday 25th March, 7:00-10:00pm

Nose to Tail

Friday 1st April, 7:00-10:00pm

Lamb, Hogget, Mutton £35

Friday 6th May, 7:00-10:00pm

BBQ Night £35

Friday 20th May, 7:00-10:00pm

Steak Night £35

Friday 17th June, 7:00-10:00pm

Ribs Night £35

Friday 1st July, 7:00-10:00pm

BBQ Night £35

Friday 15th July, 7:00-10:00pm

Slovak Night £35

Friday 9th September, 7:00-10:00pm

Ribs Night £35

Friday 23rd September, 7:00-10:00pm

Steak Night £35

Friday 7th October, 7:00-10:00pm

Game Night £35

Friday 18th November, 7:00-10:00pm

Christmas Night £35

Friday 2nd December, 7:00-10:00pm