Pop-up Nights

We will be hosting a number of themed pop up dinner clubs, running from 7pm-10pm (please arrive promptly). Join us for a three-course themed seasonal feast, cooked freshly at our fully licensed premises. Tickets are only £30 per person and we recommend you book early to avoid disappointment.

We are running these nights with Covid-19 precautions in place; we have a smaller number of guests each night, and we don’t seat different parties on the same table.

2021

Steak Night
Friday 22nd January

Burns Night
Thursday 28th January

Steak Night
Friday 5th February

Ribs Night
Friday 26th February

Mother’s Day
Sunday 14th March
(1:00-4:00pm, £35pp)

Steak Night
Friday 19th March

Lamb, Hogget, Mutton
Friday 7th May

Father’s Day
Sunday 20th June
(1:00-4:00pm, £35pp)

BBQ Night
Friday 25th June

Ribs Night
Friday 2nd July

BBQ Night
Friday 16th July

Slovak Night
Friday 10th September

Steak Night
Friday 24th September

Game Night
Friday 19th November

Christmas Night
Friday 3rd December